Most Boring Book Ever Hc Picturebook
October Release

Most Boring Book Ever Hc Picturebook

Pre-Sale
Ends July 26
October Release
Ships Early November
$29.95 Regular price $40.00
This product is in pre-sale and will be shipped once it is available
$29.95 $40.00

Description

An imaginative picture book for the whole family about an ordinary boy who is having an ordinary afternoon... until an unexpected adventure takes him by surprise. #1 New York Times-bestselling creators Brandon Sanderson and Kazu Kibuishi have teamed up, for the first time, to create a breathtaking picture book with enchanting illustrations for readers young and old. In this humorous epic adventure, a boy is, on the one hand, having a very ordinary day. He does his math homework, his chores, and takes a nap... all while a surprising adventure unfolds around him involving pirates, dragons, and other unexpected perils. With clever interplay between text and art and an expansive, imaginative arc, this modern classic is a landmark fantasy picture book perfect for fans of Hugo Cabret and After the Fall.

Shipping

  • Delivery: All orders are supplied from Brisbane, Australia. Comics Etc endeavour to process and dispatch orders which are in stock within 1-2 business days. Delivery of orders will take an approx 3-10 business days*. Parcels are delivered via Australia Post’s eParcel standard service and provided with full tracking at a flat rate of $9.50.
  • Click & Collect: Comics Etc offers in-store pick up from our Brisbane City store at 81 Elizabeth Street. You will be notified via email once your order is available for collection.

*Shipping times are dependant on your location and are a guideline and subject to change. For more information please refer to our Shipping & Returns Page.

Returns

Comics Etc does not accept returns for change of mind. Comics Etc will accept returns due to damage caused by production fault.For more information please refer to our Shipping & Returns Page.

Pre-Orders

Orders containing a mixture of in-stock and pre-order items are only dispatched once all items are in stock.For more information please refer to our Shipping & Returns Page.

Bag & Board

$0.50