Kusunoki's Flunking Her High School Glow-Up   Volume 1
August Release

Kusunoki's Flunking Her High School Glow-Up Volume 1

Pre-Sale
Ends June 28
August Release
Ships Early September
$19.65 Regular price $25.00
This product is in pre-sale and will be shipped once it is available
$19.65 $25.00

Description

Two ex-ugly ducklings struggle towards swandom in this cute and funny rom-com manga from the editorial team that brought you Life Lessons With Uramichi Oniisan. Two strivers debut their "new yous," but will their dread--or feelings for each other--drag them back down?! Perfect for fans of Kubo Won't Let Me Be Invisible and True Beauty.Keisuke Shizuki might have been an outcast in middle school, but not anymore. The trauma of being rejected by his first crush left Shizuki with a phobia of pretty girls and the drive to remake himself and start high school fresh: new looks, new friends, new confidence. That is, as long as he avoids the cuties and anyone who knows anything about his past. Unfortunately for him, the prettiest girl at his new school just happens to be his former middle school classmate and another ex-outcast, Shizuka Kusunoki. Unlike Shizuki, Kusunoki still lacks the social skills to make the most of her new appearance--and she wants Shizuki's help. But helping Kusunoki will mean spending a lot of time around a beauty, and drawing some not-so-welcome attention...

Shipping

  • Delivery: All orders are supplied from Brisbane, Australia. Comics Etc endeavour to process and dispatch orders which are in stock within 1-2 business days. Delivery of orders will take an approx 3-10 business days*. Parcels are delivered via Australia Post’s eParcel standard service and provided with full tracking at a flat rate of $9.50.
  • Click & Collect: Comics Etc offers in-store pick up from our Brisbane City store at 81 Elizabeth Street. You will be notified via email once your order is available for collection.

*Shipping times are dependant on your location and are a guideline and subject to change. For more information please refer to our Shipping & Returns Page.

Returns

Comics Etc does not accept returns for change of mind. Comics Etc will accept returns due to damage caused by production fault.For more information please refer to our Shipping & Returns Page.

Pre-Orders

Orders containing a mixture of in-stock and pre-order items are only dispatched once all items are in stock.For more information please refer to our Shipping & Returns Page.

Bag & Board

$0.50