In the Clear Moonlit Dusk Volume 7
July Release

In the Clear Moonlit Dusk Volume 7

Pre-Sale
Ends May 31
July Release
Ships Early August
$17.40 Regular price $22.50
This product is in pre-sale and will be shipped once it is available
$17.40 $22.50

Description

"Prince" meets prince in this offbeat high school romance, where two picture-perfect teens must see past appearances to understand what being in love really means. Don't miss out on another unique offering from the author of Daytime Shooting Star, perfect for fans of Horimiya and Ouran High School Host Club.Swept up by the throes of summer vacation, Ohji finally finds the courage to tell Yoi how he feels. Yoi’s affection for Kohaku remains firm in spite of this, but just as things seem to heat up between the young couple, an ill-timed miscommunication has them reeling. As they stumble through many firsts in their romance, can they overcome this latest obstacle…?

Shipping

  • Delivery: All orders are supplied from Brisbane, Australia. Comics Etc endeavour to process and dispatch orders which are in stock within 1-2 business days. Delivery of orders will take an approx 3-10 business days*. Parcels are delivered via Australia Post’s eParcel standard service and provided with full tracking at a flat rate of $9.50.
  • Click & Collect: Comics Etc offers in-store pick up from our Brisbane City store at 81 Elizabeth Street. You will be notified via email once your order is available for collection.

*Shipping times are dependant on your location and are a guideline and subject to change. For more information please refer to our Shipping & Returns Page.

Returns

Comics Etc does not accept returns for change of mind. Comics Etc will accept returns due to damage caused by production fault.For more information please refer to our Shipping & Returns Page.

Pre-Orders

Orders containing a mixture of in-stock and pre-order items are only dispatched once all items are in stock.For more information please refer to our Shipping & Returns Page.

Bag & Board

$0.50