Pencil & Eraser: We Have a Dull-Emma!
September Release

Pencil & Eraser: We Have a Dull-Emma!

Pre-Sale
Ends July 26
September Release
Ships Early October
$19.65 Regular price $25.00
This product is in pre-sale and will be shipped once it is available
$19.65 $25.00

Description

Fans of Narwhal and Jelly & Pizza and Taco, prepare to meet your new favorite duo! This hilarious new early-reader graphic novel series follows the adventures of two best friend school supplies: Pencil and Eraser!Pencil is a joyous adventure seeker and Eraser is a cautious curmudgeon. And when their human person Stella isn’t watching, these two unlikely friends go on all sorts of adventures!It's the start of a new school year, and Pencil and Eraser are ready for anything. Except when Pencil notices her point has dulled. That's never happened before and she feels...pointless. Stella can't write with a dull pencil. So what can Pencil do? The only answer is to leave the comfort of their desk behind and venture out to find a sharpener. But if Pencil is going on an adventure, she'll need to bring her (reluctant) bestie Eraser along for the ride. Together they'll have to traverse the classroom, scale a mountain-sized desk, enter uncharted territory of the school hallway, and avoid being caught by the janitor. Can Pencil and Eraser manage all that before Stella and her classmates return from recess?

Shipping

  • Delivery: All orders are supplied from Brisbane, Australia. Comics Etc endeavour to process and dispatch orders which are in stock within 1-2 business days. Delivery of orders will take an approx 3-10 business days*. Parcels are delivered via Australia Post’s eParcel standard service and provided with full tracking at a flat rate of $9.50.
  • Click & Collect: Comics Etc offers in-store pick up from our Brisbane City store at 81 Elizabeth Street. You will be notified via email once your order is available for collection.

*Shipping times are dependant on your location and are a guideline and subject to change. For more information please refer to our Shipping & Returns Page.

Returns

Comics Etc does not accept returns for change of mind. Comics Etc will accept returns due to damage caused by production fault.For more information please refer to our Shipping & Returns Page.

Pre-Orders

Orders containing a mixture of in-stock and pre-order items are only dispatched once all items are in stock.For more information please refer to our Shipping & Returns Page.

Bag & Board

$0.50